listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 Looking for Ride! Lakeport to Bay Area (lake county)

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Ride Needed - Garbervill/ Laytonville to Orange County or LA (Legget )

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Ukia/Upper lake to Reno and SLC

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 BURNING MAN RIDE AVAILABLE (North Bay)

Aug 25 Fort Bragg to San Rafael on 8/28 (intersection of route 1 and route 20)

Aug 25 Need ride from Ukiah to Arcata- can give $ (Ukiah) pic

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Needing a ride to garberville this afternoon

Aug 24 Need ride Ukiah to Oakland, Tues. 8/26 (Ukiah)

Aug 24 Need ride Ukiah to Sacramento (Ukiah)

Aug 24 Ride wanted to Santa Rosa Airport Tuesday (Mendocino )

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 from latenville to san diago?

Aug 23 ride offer to kansas city pic

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Offer: Los angeles

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Garberville to boise (Garberville) pic

Aug 21 Seeking Ukiah to Ashland Or (Redwood valley)

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 ride needed arcata to willits (arcata)

Aug 20 need ride from willits to arcata (willits)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 I'm driving to LA friday the 22nd

Aug 19 need ride to reno! (ukiah)

Aug 19 Offer Ride to Sacramento (Lakeport)

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Ride Needed: Willits to Santa Rosa/ San Fran Airport (Willits)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 need to get home (ukiah-eureka )

Aug 17 Baja camping (mendo) pic

Aug 17 Me, my dog+ gas $ need ride toward st.louis mo (missouri)

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Headed to Phoenix need a ride as close as i can get! (Willits) pic

Aug 15 Ride wanted to Santa Rosa/Bay Area, 08/21 or 08/22 (Fort Bragg, CA)

Aug 15 need a ride willits to santa rosa sun/mon

Aug 15 Looking for ride from Garberville headed South. (Garberville) pic

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 ride offered ft bragg to novato (95437)

Aug 14 Are you driving to Santa Rosa today? (Ukiah library)

Aug 14 Seeking ride to San Francisco (Bay Area) ASAP! $$ (Ukiah)

Aug 14 offering a ride from Garberville to Trinity[Junction city]

Aug 14 need ride Albion/Mendocino to SF (mendocino)

Aug 14 Cyclist Looking for ride from SF/Oakland to Arcata Aug 18-Will Pay Gas (Alameda)

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Laytonville to Seattle- 8/27 (LAytonville)

Aug 13 ride offered from Ukiah to SF (Ukiah) pic

Aug 13 Seeking Ride South to SF (Bay Area) Today $$ (Willits )

Aug 13 Offered - From Ukiah to Eureka or anywhere in between (8/13 only) pic

Aug 13 Seeking ride to Portland (Lakeport)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Join the gypsy caravan to BURNING MAN leaving 22nd August!

Aug 12 looking for ride arcata to willits thursday (arcata-willits)

Aug 12 Seeking ride,(willits to garberville) (Willits)

Aug 12 need ride from mendo to sf (mendocino)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Need Local Ride "friendly" (Library-Perkins)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Need to get from Ukiah/redwood Valley Santa Clara (Ukiah) pic

Aug 10 Ukiah to OR, Spokane WA (Ukiah) pic

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Needed: Willits to San Francisco (Willits)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Ride From Eureka to Willits Saturday pic

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Ride offered SLO to Arcata Sat 8/9

Aug 7 Ukiah to Portland leaving early Saturday morning! (Ukiah)

Aug 7 Ride needed: Ukiah to SF Bay Area (Ukiah)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Offering ride Ukiah to Chico/paradise (Ukiah to Paradise) pic

Aug 6 Need Ride Mendo to SF Thurs 8/7 (Mendo to SF)

Aug 6 Need Ride Thurs 8/7 Caspar to Ukiah or Cloverdale (Caspar to Ukiah or Cloverdale)

Aug 6 I need a ride north toward Ukiah or humboldt (Santa Rosa )

Aug 6 Need a ride to sfo

Aug 6 Need ride from Lakeport, Ca to Oregon (Portland)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Ride Offered to Black Rock City/Burning man (Mendocino to BRC)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Ride from Ukiah to Mendocino and Back. (Ukiah) pic

Aug 4 Need a ride from Ukiah to Santa Barbra anytime (Ukiah)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Need a Ride to Bay area (Ukiah )

Aug 3 need ride (fort bragg to mendocino)

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Offering ride from Ukiah to Arcata today

Aug 2 fort Bragg to Santa Rosa Wed. 8/6 (Fort Bragg)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Need ride: Fort Bragg to SF on 8/6 (Fort Bragg)

Aug 1 Need ride from Mendocino to Portland!! (Willits )

Aug 1 headed north aug 7ish?

Aug 1 Sat Aug 2: Need Ride from Ukiah to San Francisco (will pay for gas) (ukiah)

Aug 1 Ukiah to Eureka (Eureka)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Ride needed (Ukiah)

Jul 31 Ride offered Ukiah (Boonville) to Portland 8/1, returning 8/7 evening

Jul 31 Ride needed in 6th: Fort Bragg to SF (Fort Bragg )

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 anyone headed to Texas? (lake county )

Jul 30 Ride Offer: Ukiah to Humboldt, Mad River, Redding (Ukiah)

Jul 30 Ride offered: Ukiah to Marin City, E Bay, Salinas (101-S) (Ukiah)

Jul 30 Ride needed to Bay Area (Fort Bragg)

Jul 30 Ride offer to Eureka / Crescent City on Fri 8/1

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 driving to LA on the 31st in a mini party bus (oakland)

Jul 29 driving to oakland tonight (ukiah)

Jul 29 Looking for ride today from willits to Bay Area (Willits )

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Need ride to Four Corners (Gunnison, Colorado) 2 kittens + 1 male (Gunnison, CO) pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Offering Ride from Lake County to Ukiah

Jul 27 Need ride from Garberville to SF Aug 1st

Jul 27 Ride wanted to Orange County (Mendocino Village)

Jul 27 Ride offered any where anywhere north of bay 2 shasta pic

Jul 27 Ride offered to SLO area Sat 8/2

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Ride offered ukiah to sf airport (Ukiah) pic

Jul 26 ride offered from ft bragg to richmond (mendo to e.bay)

Jul 26 Ride offer from Willits to Crescent City Aug 1

Jul 26 Ukiah to Eureka (Eureka)

Jul 26 Anyone going to Eureka? Need dog food delivered.

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Girl needs ride to Bay Area Monday the 28th (ukiah) pic

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Looking for a right from Mendocino to Bay Area

Jul 24 Need Ride from Redwood Valley to San Francisco (San Francisco)

Jul 24 Wanted: Haul a stock tank from Hidden Valley to Healdsburg (Hidden Valley Lake, healdsburg, Cloverdale, Santa Rosa)

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 ride offered Ukiah to Arcata (ukiah)

Jul 23 Need a ride from Redwood Valley to Willits early 7/24 (Redwood valley)

Jul 23 Heading to Santa Rosa. (hwy 128)

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Ride Needed Santa Rosa to Bay Area 7/25 pic

Jul 22 Lake county to Tillamook/Portland (Tillamook)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]